Monday, December 17, 2007

Big Spender Winners

It's pull a Big Spender out of the bowl time!

That's right, you're a winner:

Jennifer Accardo
Sean Gallagher
Bill Watts
Chris Day
Matthew Bainbridge
Aley Enten
Karan Abernathy
K Megill
John Comer
Tom Patterson

Collect your giftcard at Atomic Books!

No comments: